Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Natalie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 2, 2018

    Good place for a good price

    Bathtub didn't drain well.
    Good location had a room away from traffic.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 30, 2018
    Room was fairly clean. Could use some upgrades.
    Eileen
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 29, 2018
    Older motel.
    Close to Waterton Lakes clean
    pnorris726
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 28, 2018

    Good

    Jennifer
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 20, 2018
    It was clean
    Corey
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    August 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 23, 2018

    If we were to travel to Glacier and Waterton Park area again I would pick the hotel.

    I hope they eventually change the desks to allow more storage for clothes - minor issue for us
    Close to East Glacier (30 miles+) at a great rate. In Canada but worth the brief stop at the border. Our room had two beds but arranged so there was a jack and jill bathroom with separate bedrooms. Older motel but for us it was in a convenient location, easy to get to, and close to Glacier. Washer and dryer worked great.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 10, 2018
    No place to eat
    The shower was hot and had great pressure
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 24, 2018

    A pleasant stop

    There was no breakfast here but there was coffee in the room. They had a coin operated laundromat on site where we were able to do a big wash at a reasonable price.
    Rajneesh
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 29, 2018

    Average

    Sandra
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 8, 2018

    The Worst Accomodation Ever

    Everything in the room, dirty carpets, dirty chairs, dirty walls, window slider and screen full of dead insects inside and between, dirty curtains, dirty shower curtain. Asked for 2 clean Pillowcases wasn't happy with the ones that were on the pillows. I have stayed in 2 star places before but this is the worst I have ever seen. You also can hear noise from people next door....
    The only thing I liked was the Towel Holders
    LING
    cn

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 24, 2018

    Good

    It does not provides simple breakfast. The nearby area is lack of shopping and dinning, etc. so that the guest must drive out a little bit far.
    The hotel provides very good service. Its location is quite good and the facility exceeds our expectation.
    Randy Baron
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Murray Brown
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 4, 2018

    Great Value !

    Bathroom fixtures are dated but clean.
    Staff is super friendly. Room was absolutely spotless.
    Maureen grace
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hans-Ulrich
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 26, 2018

    An average but clean Motel in a small Alberta Town

    The Internet kept going down even though there were not many guests on a Sunday.
    For an old Motel, it was quite nice. Friendly staff, everything worked well even though it is an older property. We think they are trying hard to please, 3 points for that
    lihua
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 22, 2018

    good to stay one night only

    noisy fan
    very quiet
Loading reviews...